Do You Want to Get Well?

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Sermon Media

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Passage: John 6:1
Throughout the ages and even in today’s culture, our hands represent power, strength and ability. God has given us our hands for His purposes and for the advancement of His kingdom. We are to ask ourselves the question, What could God do if I made my hands available for His use?
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
The paths we place our feet on ultimately determine our destination. In order to remain on the right path, we must stop, look, listen, and learn. We should stop and evaluate what we are doing, look where we are headed, listen to wise counsel, and learn from our past experiences and trials.
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Our words and expressions reflect our hearts. If we have spiritual heart problems, it will manifest itself in other areas. The people closest to us catch the shrapnel our hearts expose. By confessing, forgiving, giving and celebrating we learn to appreciate what God has given us.
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Our words are very powerful. They can either build others up, or tear others down. Our lives are impacted by our words, and how we treat one another verbally is a reflection of our relationship with our Heavenly Father. We need to stick to a standard of speaking: Is what I'm saying building others up according to their needs?
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Who and what we listen to will impact what we do. Alliances always equal influence. We must be willing to listen to the voice of reason, and not have "selective" hearing. Who we don't want to hear from, and what we don't want to hear is generally what we need to hear most.
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Passage: Luke 11:33
What we view and see often determines the direction of our lives. What comes through our eyes impacts our prospective on life, and our sensitivity to the truth. The best way to understand darkness is to walk in the light, and view things that honor God.
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Our bodies are temples created by God, for God, to honor God. Everything created is for a purpose, and incredible contentment and happiness comes from discovering our purpose with God. Our neglect or worship of our bodies is an act of sacrilege. The answer isn't balance, but perspective.
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Series: General
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Sun, Jul 19, 2015