Find Him in the Unexpected (12/1/2019)

by Bobby Martin
Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Sermon Media

Jesse Hicks

Jesse Hicks

Role: Discipleship Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Doubt is something almost every person experiences at some point. There have been times where our mistakes and our failures have led us down a path of seriously doubting our faith and our salvation. On the Sunday before Thanksgiving, Discipleship Pastor Jesse Hicks shares what God has to say about doubt.
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Passage: Psalms 63:1
Series: General
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Passage: James 5
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Passage: James 4
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: Matthew 6:25
Series: Juxtaposed
Stressed? Anxious? Worried? What do these all too common experiences do to our faith and how do we combat them? This is a timely question for a busy world. In this message Jesse shows us what God’s word has to say about the answer to our anxiety.
Sun, May 12, 2019
Passage: Luke 16:13
Series: Juxtaposed
Is Jesus the Lord of every part of my life or have I held something back? Can I have both? There is a part of us that wants to have our cake and eat it too. But God knows that a divided heart is an enemy to faith. Join us as we dive into the concept of a fully devoted heart.
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: Luke 18:9
Series: Juxtaposed
What is the position of my heart as I approach the Lord? Do I come in full recognition of my need or do I come with a false idea of my own merit? What is the difference and what does it matter? In this message we will see the Lord’s mind about our heart.
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Series: Juxtaposed
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Series: Juxtaposed